800.431.3456
sales@pawling.com

Company

Our Mission

Pawling Corporation pledges to employ all its resources to focus on customer satisfaction and continual improvement. We strive to provide superior quality products and services that meet or exceed customer expectations. We want to be the first choice for architects, general contractors and sourcing managers on all projects where impact protection is needed.

Pawling recognizes that we are part of our customer’s team and we must work together to achieve successful outcomes and a sustainable value. We aim to provide products, services, and support to meet the individual needs of our customers and thereby develop long term value based partnerships.

Our History

Since 1945 Pawling Corporation has provided customers with superior products and services. At the start, fifteen employees of Pawling Rubber Corporation began making gaskets for ammunition cases for the military in a 25,000-square foot building.A willingness to experiment and respond to customer needs and market opportunities in an innovative way has allowed the company to diversify and grow over the years. Pawling Corporation now has over 100 employees with an on-site manufacturing space, located in eastern New York State halfway between Albany and New York City. Pawling now has two divisions with a variety of products:

Architectural Products

  • Impact Protection Systems
  • Entrance Mats and Gratings
  • Athletic Flooring Systems
  • Heavy-Duty Impact Protection Systems
  • Parking & Traffic Safety Products

Meet Our Team

Sales Department

  • null

    Greg Holen
    Vice President
    845.373.6630
    gholen@pawling.com

  • null

    Heather Coldrick
    National Sales Manager
    845.373.6680
    hcoldrick@pawling.com

  • null

    Michael Donati
    Customer Service Manager
    845.373.6678
    mdonati@pawling.com

  • null

    Shannon Keenan
    National Sales Coordinator
    845.373.6670
    skeenan@pawling.com

  • null

    Matthew Beer
    Marketing & Design
    845.373.6682
    mbeer@pawling.com

  • null

    Nicole Vanbrunt
    Sales Coordinator
    845.373.6684
    nvanbrunt@pawling.com

  • null

    Rebecca Covey
    Sales Coordinator
    845.373.6685
    rcovey@pawling.com

  • null

    Camelia Pierce
    Sales Coordinator
    845.373.6686
    cpierce@pawling.com

  • null

    Katlyn Dawson
    Sales Coordinator
    845.373.6624

    Kdawson@pawling.com

  • null

    Jesenia Arocho
    Receptionist
    845.373.6675

    Jarocho@pawling.com

Estimating Department

  • null

    Scott Northrop
    Inside Sales Manager
    845.373.6665
    snorthrop@pawling.com

  • null

    Glenn Meusburger
    Estimator
    845.373.6666
    gmeusburger@pawling.com

  • null

    Walter Hooper

    Estimator
    845.373.6662
    whooper@pawling.com

  • null

    Shannon Kelly

    Estimating Sales Coordinator
    845.373.6677
    skelly@pawling.com

  • null

    Victor Bramble

    Estimating Project Manager
    845.373.6663
    Vbramble@pawling.com

  • null

    Mike Ghattas

    Estimating Project Manager
    845.373.6698
    Mghattas@pawling.com

Translate